Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

UCF NCAA Basketball at The Pony

December 21, 2022 06:00 PM until March 05, 2023 04:00 PM

★ UCF Knights GAME DAY SPECIALS ★
$4 Miller/Coors Pints
$5 Knightro Shots (Chilled Fireball)
$4 Mimosas
$6 Wings


Wed. Dec. 21 vs. Stetson | 6 PM
Wed. Dec. 28 vs. Wichita State | 6 PM
Sat. Dec. 31 at Houston | 1 PM
Wed. Jan 4 at East Carolina | 6 PM
Sun. Jan. 8 vs. SMU | 1 PM
Wed. Jan. 11 vs. Memphis | 6 PM
Sat. Jan. 14 at Tulane | 1 PM
Sat. Jan. 21 at South Florida | 11 AM
Wed. Jan. 25 vs. Houston | 6 PM
Sat. Jan. 28 vs. Temple | 11 AM
Sat. Feb. 4 at Cincinnati | 11 AM
Wed. Feb. 8 at Wichita State | 7 PM
Sat. Feb. 11 vs. Tulsa | 6 PM
Thurs. Feb. 16 at Memphis | 7 PM
Sun. Feb. 19 vs. Cincinnati | 11 AM
Wed. Feb. 22 vs. South Florida | 6 PM
Sun. Feb. 26 at Tulsa | 4 PM
Thurs. Mar. 2 at Temple | 6 PM
Sun. Mar. 5 vs. East Carolina | 1 PM








Reserve Your Table Today