Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Kentucky Wildcats NCAA Basketball at The Pony

November 09, 2021 until March 05, 2022

★ UK GAME DAY SPECIALS ★

$5 John Wall Shots
$16 Miller Lite or Coors Lite 64 oz. Pitchers
$10 Cheese Pizza

Sat. Nov. 9 vs Duke |TBD
Fri. Nov. 12 vs Robert Morris | 6PM
Tues. Nov. 16 vs Mount St. Mary's | 6PM
Fri. Nov. 19 vs Ohio | 6PM
Fri. Nov. 26 vs North Florida | 6PM
Tues. Dec. 7 vs Central Michigan | 6PM
Sat. Dec. 11 at Notre Dame | 4:15PM
Sat. Dec. 18 vs Ohio State | TBD
Wed. Dec.22 vs Louisville | 5PM
Wed. Dec. 29 vs Missouri | 6PM
Fri. Dec. 31 vs High Point | 11AM
Tues. Jan. 4 at LSU | 6PM
Sat. Jan. 8 vs Georgia | 5PM
Tues. Jan 11 at Vanderbilt | 6PM
Sat. Jan 15 vs Tennessee | TBD
Wed. Jan. 19 at Texas A&M | 6:30PM
Sat. Jan. 22 at Auburn | TBD
Tues. Jan. 25 vs Mississippi State | 8PM
Sat. Jan. 29 at Kansas | 5PM
Wed. Feb. 2 vs Vanderbilt | 6PM
Fri. Feb. 5 at Alabama | 7PM
Tues. Feb. 8 at South Carolina | 6PM
Sat. Feb. 12 vs Florida | 3PM
Tues. Feb. 15 at Tennessee | 8PM
Sat. Feb. 19 vs Alabama | TBD
Wed. Feb. 23 vs LSU | 8PM
Sat. Feb. 26 at Arkansas | TBD
Tues. Mar. 21 vs Ole Miss | 6PM
Sat. Mar. 5 at Florida | TBD

Reserve Your Table Today


Kentucky Wildcats Basketball.
Photo credit: UK Athletics & Courier Journal