Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Kentucky Wildcats NCAA Basketball at The Pony

December 18, 2021 until March 05, 2022

★ UK GAME DAY SPECIALS ★

$5 John Wall Shots
$16 Miller Lite or Coors Lite 64 oz. Pitchers
$10 Cheese Pizza

Sat. Jan. 8 vs Georgia | 5 PM
Tues. Jan 11 at Vanderbilt | 6 PM
Sat. Jan 15 vs Tennessee | NOON
Wed. Jan. 19 at Texas A&M | 6:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 22 at Auburn | 12:30 PM
Tues. Jan. 25 vs Mississippi State | 8 PM
Sat. Jan. 29 at Kansas | 5 PM
Wed. Feb. 2 vs Vanderbilt | 6 PM
Fri. Feb. 5 at Alabama | 7 PM
Tues. Feb. 8 at South Carolina | 6 PM
Sat. Feb. 12 vs Florida | 3 PM
Tues. Feb. 15 at Tennessee | 8 PM
Sat. Feb. 19 vs Alabama | NOON
Wed. Feb. 23 vs LSU | 8PM
Sat. Feb. 26 at Arkansas | 1 PM
Tues. Mar. 21 vs Ole Miss | 6 PM
Sat. Mar. 5 at Florida | 1 PM

Reserve Your Table Today


Kentucky Wildcats Basketball.
Photo credit: UK Athletics & Courier Journal